Christoffer. Two new ideas about you

Oh! Dear Chrisoffer
​I can’t believe I accepted the mechanism,But you said that you want to join two new ideas, let me very disagree.I seriously doubt if you haven’t played this game and your brain has been kicked by the donkey?
​If there is cooling time for killing sheep,There is cooling time for pulling out the branches.How do I cook?How to put the shovel on the handle?Don’t think of things as simple as possible?
​I ca n’t understand your thoughts on changing the game mechanics, and I hope you can take the time to play this game.
I have been playing this game for ten months, and I hope that there won’t be too many changes, it is already great now.
​I love this game, I love these friends
I hope you don’t change the cooldown time. Except for the cooldown of the killing, everything else is nonsense.
Hope you can give me a reply, thank you.

5 Likes

Even if you don’t update some technology, you should also update some interesting food.

If you are worried about the vandals killing sheep, I don’t think you need to limit the time in the beginning, you can limit the number of sheep killed. At a certain amount, time limit.
Do you think it’s ok? I hope I can get a reply. Thank you

I think you have misunderstood some details. No-one has suggested cool down time for picking branches. It was about cutting down the trees you get the long branches from.

Also, there is no problem for your cooking. It would work like this:

1. you butcher one sheep. (Now you can’t butcher a second sheep immediately)
  2. take care of the meat
  3. cook
    After you have done 3, your cool down time has passed and you can go back to 1.
I hope you can finish reading.

I don’t see the future of this game. It has no hope. This game should not be called: you are hope. Should be called: Christoffer’s ideal country.Other games are all made easy for players to play games happily.And you are trying to drag the player down.