Personal server VS Server w Friends

I just bought personal server because I wanted to try and build my own town. So far I think im doing good, but lets say I changed my mind about playing alone and bought the server to play with friends.

Will I get new server or if not will my old server map get wiped out? And secondly, how do I invite friends to play with me in the server? Can I share it with random player?

you don’t loose your town at solo server, when you start friend server.
but it’s a new server, you start as eve.

to invite others click on the envelope then you get a link

3 Likes
2 Likes

Aww what a shame, I really want to have my friend build a town together in my solo server town. I accidentally found a good spot and I love it so much.

Thank you btw!