I am very angry

I think you know that PK vandalism is happening frequently on JAPAN server these days.
They have turned off some features on their iPhones and reinstalled the apps, ignoring the curse as well as the pedigree prohibition and continuing to vandalize.
Keeping the players who are genuinely enjoying themselves without taking measures against such malicious users means increasing the number of players who quit the game.

We strongly request that all users create accounts with email addresses, Google accounts, etc. and bury such users.

It’s clear, but I’m convinced that You are hope is the only thing that can be so rough in this style of game where many players participate.

It is a very important factor that the control power of operation is very low.

I’ve been doing it for nearly three years, but I felt the effectiveness against vandalism was the introduction of an individual ID and the display of B.
Only this.

In other words, some degree of user identification is mandatory.
Even if the player can not recognize it, if the management can recognize it, strong measures such as account freeze will be taken.

4 Likes

In addition, death due to sadness is a measure to prevent abandonment of childcare that occurs mainly on servers outside Japan, but there is almost no abandonment of childcare on Japanese servers, and the problem of reset marathon is serious.
Death from the sadness of the reset marathon has resulted in the death of an adult woman, which has delighted users of the malicious reset marathon.
On the Japanese server, the death due to sadness is harmful and there is no benefit.
Please abolish it on the Japanese server.

1 Like

Anyway, this game tends to be updated based on servers other than Japan, but the one with the most game population is Japan server.
However, as you know, the Japanese do not disturb their voices too much when they are dissatisfied.
Today’s messy Japanese servers are angry by all pure players except vandalism.