Talia family

So… this was fun.

I wanted to name myself talia hale and make the hale family, but ended up making the talia family and being hale instead HAHAHHA.

i spent 2 lives trying to find a good spot (we were surrounded by the black biome) before finding one i really liked. Just as i completed the beginning of my farm, my first daughter, Laura was born.

Laura helped to make tools and whatnot, and i began my journey… to begin a farm legacy.

Just as i was about to die, Laura (omg pls reveal urself you were the best daughter ever), asked me to come back!!. I was only supposed to play one round only, but I couldn’t resist temptation. I respawned.

After i respawned, i gave birth to THREE daughters !! I’m officially a baby machine, guys. Ok well anyways, some of the daughters didn’t really care what i said about farming and when i asked questiions (i’m a noob still lol) so i just continued my farming legacy.

This went on for about 3 lives.

The third life, was the most interesting. I was born to my daughter, Amy, and went back to work on my farm. Amy and my sister conspired to kill a ‘tree’ child in the family, and murdered her in cold blood. I was filled with mixed feelings.

Shortly after tree died, an eve spawned and called herself Amy Oakbert (or something along those lines…). She gave me all the wrong signals, and almost killed me after accusing me of stealing a blade!

When she gave birth, she told her child that it was going to be the next guardian, and I just felt so disappointed. I went from eve to being a person in doubt even when I farmed for 3 lives :frowning:

Needless to say, I retired and killed myself bc I wasn’t fond of farming for a small and ungrateful family :frowning:

The skeletons of my first daughter, Laura, and I.

I was the one named Tree. If the person stopped to think about it, that I was a distant relative and would be unable to name myself…no questions asked, just kill tree!